A Modern Nautical Wedding Inspiration

By  |  0 Comments

Imagine a luxurious villa surrounded by a lake and stunning nature. The bride makes a fabulous entrance on a beautiful boat to walk down the aisle and say ‘I do!’ to the love of her life.

Finley Het Witte Huis Trouwen

loosdrechtse plassen trouwen

The table is set outside, black & white stripes with gold and pink accents create an elegant and modern, yet classy look that perfectly fits the setting of the white villa ‘Het Witte Huis’.

trouwjurk amsterdam

trouwen het witte huis loosdrecht

Look close, little couture details create a glamorous picture. The headpiece was custom designed by Katie Larcombe, the bouquet is beautifully done by Meesterlijk Groen. Unielle Couture specially made a matching belt for the gorgeous modern-princess bride.

meesterlijk groen wedding bouquet

nautical wedding table setting

wedding dinner details

Lovely Wedding created cute and modern stationery and styled the beautiful wedding table.We adore the dessert cutlery with big rhinestones!

lovely wedding stationery

wedding flowers table decoration

couture wedding dress amsterdam

sugarlips cakes wedding cake utrecht

Sugarlips Cakes designed this wedding cake specially for this shoot, a modern take on black & white stripes with the most stunning pink sugarpaste- flowers we have ever seen. Don’t they look incredibly real?

wedding cake utrecht sugarlips cakes

designer wedding dress amsterdam unielle couture

The Team

Venue: Finley Het Witte Huis (http://www.finley.nl/)

Dress & Fashion Styling: Unielle Couture (http://uniellecouture.com/)

Photography: Arnas Makauskas Photography (http://www.arnasmakauskas.com/)

Hair, Make-up & Headpiece: Katie Larcombe Make-up Remix (http://www.katielarcombe.com/)

Flowers: Meesterlijk Groen (http://www.meesterlijkgroen.nl/)

Cake: Sugarlips Cakes  (http://sugarlipscakes.com/)

Stationary & Styling: Lovely Wedding (http://www.lovelywedding.nl/)

Videography: Carina + David Photography (http://carinaplusdavid.com/)

Model: Sanne from Human Models (http://www.human-models.com/#/188)

unielle couture amsterdam

Editor of Expat Wedding Amsterdam, Showroom Manager at Unielle Couture, high fashion lover & high heels addict.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>